Create ECTN for Guinea

Do you need to ship containers, cargo, roro or bulk to Boké, Conakry, Dougoufissa Creek, Kakande, Kamsar, Katougouma, Port Morébaya, Abidjan, Banjul, Bissau, Dakar, Freetown or Monrovia port?

With Magnotrade you can create the necessary ECTN (Electronic Cargo Tracking Note) document for Guinea fast. Cargoes that have no valid ECTN will be blocked by the local customs.

  • Easy ECTN creation
  • One place to create ECTNs for multiple countries
  • Choose your service level, depending on your needs*
  • Pay online or with bank transfer
Also supported by Magnotrade Guinea Support coming soon

Start creating ECTNs for Guinea now

SELF service

The customer completes the entire online application through his secured login and receives corresponding feedback from Magnotrade.

Register now

SEMI service

The customer uploads the required documents online and Magnotrade assures the further process with corresponding feedback.

Register now

FULL service

The customer provides the required documents per email to and Magnotrade takes care of the entire ECTN process.

Contact us

Already registered? Login

Create an ECTN/BESC/waiver for Guinea

Are you shipping cargo for final destination Guinea via Conakry or Kamsar or via transit ports in neighboring countries (like Ivory Coast, Liberia, Senegal or Sierra Leone)?

With Magnotrade you can create the mandatory Electronic Cargo Tracking Note (ECTN/BESC/waiver) fast and easy.

Requested documents for Guinea ECTN/BESC/waiver issuance are:

  • Dated Bill of Lading (draft is accepted)
  • Commercial invoice
  • Export customs declaration

Following supplementary information is furthermore required:

  • Country of origin of the cargo
  • Incoterm
  • Seafreight

It’s important to issue an ECTN/BESC/waiver as cargoes arriving without valid ECTN/BESC/waiver will be blocked for delivery by the local customs.

Supported ports

for Guinea:

  • Boké, Guinea
  • Conakry, Guinea
  • Dougoufissa Creek, Guinea
  • Kakande, Guinea
  • Kamsar, Guinea
  • Katougouma, Guinea
  • Port Morébaya, Guinea
  • Abidjan, Ivory Coast
  • Banjul, Gambia
  • Bissau, Guinea-bissau
  • Dakar, Senegal
  • Freetown, Sierra Leone
  • Monrovia, Liberia